Winners 2018

  • Yorkshire Medical Marketing

  • Supported by Nursing in Practice

  • Carole Knight, Hughenden Valley Surgery

  • Mani Dhesi, SDS MyHealthcare, West Heath Medical Centre

  • Lantum

General Practitioner of the Year

  • Sponsored by Weslyan for Professionals

  • Supported by Pulse

  • Dr Gabriel Thomas Hendow, Bransholme Health Centre

GP Trainee of the Year/Rising Star Award

  • Supported by Pulse

  • Dr Franziska Levin, Bennetts End Surgery

  • Supported by Healthcare Leader

  • Tom Milligan, East Riding of Yorkshire CCG

  • DR Solicitors

  • Dene Healthcare

  • Sponsored by Lloyds Bank

  • Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Mental Health Crisis First Response Service

  • As voted for by the general public!

  • Dr Modi and team at Canon Street Surgery

The Pharmacist/Pharmacy Team of the Year

  • Supported by The Pharmacist

  • Ade Williams, Bedminster Pharmacy

Practice Manager of the Year

  • Sponsored by PSUK

  • Supported by Management in Practice

  • Teresa Chapman, Parchmore Medical Centre

The Nursing Award

  • Supported by Nursing in Practice

  • Helen Crowther, Weardale Practice

  • Medical Staffing

  • Mount View Primary Mental Health Team

  • MPS

  • Telehealth Solutions

  • Supported by NHS England

  • Abbeyview Surgery

The General Practice Team of the Year

  • Sponsored by MPS

  • SEL GP Group – City View Medical Practice

  • Supported by NHS England

  • Parchmore Medical Centre

  • Conexus Healthcare Ltd

  • Women’s Health Innovation Team – Dr Helen Barnes, Dr Charlotte Knight, Mrs Cathryn Bovingdon